THE WINES

GRAVES WHITE WINE 2017

Bursting with freshness and a beautiful greenish yellow color, that is dense and profound. Pleasant and complex fragrances with great complexity, bringing hints of grilled notes, and white figs, as well as plums and even pineapple. On the palate, the wine presents a great freshness, very expressive. 

GRAVES RED WINE 2016

Chateau de Portets 2016 offers a red fruits nose. The palate is gourmet with a dense and complexe substance of velvet and elegant tannins.

GRAVES RED WINE 2016

Subtle, the color offers a range of red nuances. The bouquet teems with red fruit and hints of roasted coffee all coming together in harmony, a generous palate with tannins that are mature and well-balanced. 

BORDEAUX SUPERIEUR RED WINE 2015

A nose bursting with perfectly ripe red fruits, hints of black cherries and oaked vanilla. Soft on the palate, round, and full. Good depth. Tannins are young but support the structure. The finale is warm, with good depth, length and hints of roasted coffee. Already very pleasant to enjoy.

Address

Château de Portets

Access by Rue de Mongenan

33640 PORTETS

Contact Château

Marie-Hélène Yung-Théron

contact@chateaudeportets.fr

+33 (0)5 56 67 12 30

Contact Wine Tourism and Events

Marine Barreau

oenotourisme@chateaudeportets.fr

+33 (0)5 56 67 12 30

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

 L'ABUS D'ALCOOL EST DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTÉ. À CONSOMMER AVEC MODÉRATION.

Legal notice

LES VINS

GRAVES BLANC 2017

Beaucoup d’éclat se retrouve dans sa robe jaune-vert, dense et profonde. Un nez d’une grande  complexité, avec mille nuances olfactives associant  des notes grillées ou fumées à la figue blanche, au brugnon et à l’ananas. En bouche, un bel équilibre  avec une fraîcheur très expressive.

GRAVES ROUGE 2016
Grand Vin

Château de Portets 2016 présente un nez de fruits rouges. La bouche est gourmande avec une belle matière dense et complexe de tanins veloutés et élégants.

GRAVES ROUGE 2016

Le Classique

Très soutenue, la couleur offre une palette de nuances de rouge. Le bouquet, où les notes de fruits rouges et de torréfaction se marient sans heurt, et le palais aux tanins généreux et mûrs font preuve du même sens de l’équilibre.

Ample, imposant charnu, ce vin marque sa personnalité de belles notes aromatiques qui conduisent à une finale puissante et subtile.

BORDEAUX SUPÉRIEUR ROUGE 2015

Nez épanoui de fruits rouges bien mûrs, avec des notes de cerises noires et de boisé vanillé ; bouche tendre, ronde, grasse. Joli fond. Avec des tanins encore jeunes, qui renforcent le volume. La finale est chaleureuse, structurée, assez longue & torréfiée. Déjà bien agréable à boire.

Adresse

Château de Portets

Accès par la Rue de Mongenan

33640 PORTETS

Contact Château

Marie-Hélène Yung-Théron

contact@chateaudeportets.fr

+33 (0)5 56 67 12 30

Contact Oenotourisme et Événementiel

Marine Barreau

oenotourisme@chateaudeportets.fr

+33 (0)5 56 67 12 30

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

 L'ABUS D'ALCOOL EST DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTÉ. À CONSOMMER AVEC MODÉRATION.